Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Strona Główna Pop i Różności Sarah McLachlan Sarah McLachlan - Closer: The Best Of Sarah McLachlan (2008)

Sarah McLachlan - Closer: The Best Of Sarah McLachlan (2008)

Ocena użytkowników: / 0

Sarah McLachlan - Closer: The Best Of Sarah McLachlan (2008)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

CD 1: 
01. Vox 4:53
02. Steaming 4:44
03. Ben's Song 4:55
04. The Path Of Thorns (Terms) 5:51
05. Into The Fire 3:31
06. Drawn To The Rhythm 4:09
07. Mercy 4:22
08. Possession 4:38
09. Hold On 4:10
10. Good Enough 5:03
11. Ice Cream 2:44
12. Fumblin Towards Ecstasy 4:50

CD 2:
01. Building A Mystery 4:08
02. Sweet Surrender 4:02
03. Adia 4:05
04. Angel 4:30
05. I Will Remember You 3:34
06. Fallen 3:48
07. Stupid 3:23
08. World On Fire 4:23
09. Push 3:47
10. Don't Give Up On Us 3:37
11. U want me 2 4:07
12. Hold On (Radio Remix) 4:09
13. I Will Remember You (Original Version) 4:52
14. World On Fire (Radio Remix) 4:30
15. U want me 2 (Radio Remix) 4:09


Dedicated fans of Sarah McLachlan had a lot to buy in 2008, when the Canadian songwriter issued three retrospective albums. Rarities, B-Sides & Other Stuff, Vol. 2 led the pack in April, followed by a deluxe edition of Fumbling Toward Ecstasy several months later. Closer: The Best of Sarah McLachlan brought up the rear, arriving in October and compiling McLachlan's greatest hits along with two new songs. "Don't Give Up on Us" and "U Want Me 2" are standard McLachlan tunes, mixing adult contemporary songcraft with the soothing, evergreen vocals that helped her rise to prominence. As always, producer Pierre Marchand helms both of those new songs, and his presence throughout this compilation -- not to mention McLachlan's steady songcraft -- helps make Closer a consistent, unified work. Casual fans will find what they need in the regular 16-track version, while diehards might want to look at the two-disc version, which includes additional songs and several remixes. ---Andrew Leahey, AllMusic Review

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex 4shared mega mediafire uloz.to cloudmailru


Zmieniony (Poniedziałek, 10 Lipiec 2017 08:51)


Zanim ściągniesz jakikolwiek plik, musisz przeczytać i zaakceptować nasz

Jeśli jesteś artystą lub agentem i chciałbyś by Twoja muzyka została usunięta
z naszej strony, proszę napisz do nas na
i usuniemy ją jak najszybciej.

Który gatunek muzyczny najchętniej chciałbyś u nas widzieć?
Teraz na stronie:
  • 343 gości
Łączna liczba odwiedzin :