Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Strona Główna Książki, Lekcje, Filmy Filmy, Video Queen - Live in Argentina 1981

Queen - Live in Argentina 1981

Ocena użytkowników: / 0

Queen - Live in Argentina 1981

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

Presentation & Overture
We Will Rock You
Let Me Entertain You
Play The Game
Somebody To Love
I'm In Love With My Car
Get Down Make Love
Need Your Loving Tonight
Save Me
Now I'm Here-Dragon Attack-Now I'm Here
Fat Bottomed Girls
Love Of My Life
Keep Yourself Alive
Instrumental Inferno
The Hero
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Bohemian Rhapsody
Tie Your Mother Down
Another One Bites The Dust
Sheer Heart Attack
We Will Rock You
We Are The Champions
God Save The Queen

Freddie Mercury (lead vocals, piano, tambourine, acoustic guitar), 
Brian May (electric guitar, backing vocals, acoustic guitar, piano), 
Roger Taylor (drums, lead vocals, backing vocals, timpani), 
John Deacon (bass guitar)


Queen Live at Velez Sarfield, Argentina March 1st 1981

download (mp4 @354 MB):

yandex mediafire ulozto



Zmieniony (Czwartek, 22 Listopad 2018 09:56)

Który gatunek muzyczny najchętniej chciałbyś u nas widzieć?
Teraz na stronie:
  • 236 gości
Łączna liczba odwiedzin :