Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Strona Główna Muzyka Klasyczna Gluck Christoph Willibald Christoph Willibald Gluck - Orfeo ed Euridice (Muti) [1997]

Christoph Willibald Gluck - Orfeo ed Euridice (Muti) [1997]

Ocena użytkowników: / 1

Christoph Willibald Gluck - Orfeo ed Euridice (Muti) [1997]

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1. Overture	Philharmonia Orchestra/Riccardo Muti	3:06
2. Act I, Scene 1: Ah! se intorno a quest' urna funesta (Coro/Orfeo)	3:51
3. Act I, Scene 1: Basta, basta, o compagni! (Orfeo)	 0:57
4. Act I, Scene 1: Ballo (Dance of the Shepherds and Nymphs)	3:39
5. Act I, Scene 1: Ah! se intorno a quest' urna funesta (Coro)	3:28	
6. Act I, Scene 1: Chiamo il mio ben così (Orfeo)		6:55	
7. Act I, Scene 1: Numi! barbari Numi! (Orfeo)		0:53
8. Act I, Scene 2: T'assiste Amore! (Amore, Orfeo)	1:59	
9. Act I, Scene 2: Gli sguardi trattieni (Amore)		3:21
10. Act I, Scene 2: Che disse? Che ascoltai? (Orfeo)	2:23	
11. Act II, Scene 1: Ballo - Coro - Ballo - Coro - Ballo	5:48
12. Scene 1: Deh! placetevi con me (Orfeo/Coro)	2:11
13. Act II, Scene 1: Misero giovane! (Coro)		1:03
14. Act II, Scene 1: Mille pene, ombre moleste (Orfeo)		0:43
15. Act II, Scene 1: Ah! quale incognito affetto (Coro/Orfeo)		3:03
16. Act II, Scene 2: Dance of the Blessed Spirits		2:11
17. Act II, Scene 2: Che puro ciel! Che chiaro sol! (Orfeo/Coro)		5:50	
18. Act II, Scene 2: Vieni a' regni del riposo (Coro)		2:55
19. Act II, Scene 2: Ballo		2:35
20. Act II, Scene 2: Anime avventurose (Orfeo)		0:52
21. AcII, Scene 2: Torna, o bella (Coro)		3:37

1. Act III, Scene 1: Vieni, segui i miei passi (Orfeo/Euridice)		6:15
2. Act III, Scene 1: Vieni, appaga il tuo consorte! (Orfeo/Euridice)	3:48
3. Act III, Scene 1: Qual vita è questa mai (Euridice)		1:47	
4. Act III, Scene 1: Che fiero momento! (Euridice)		3:22	
5. Act III, Scene 1: Ecco un nuovo tormento! (Orfeo/Euridice)		4:02
6. Act III, Scene 1: Che farò senza Euridice? (Orfeo)		5:25
7. Act III, Scene 1: Ah! finisca e per sempre (Orfeo)		1:18
8. Act III, Scene 2: Orfeo, che fai? (Amore/Orfeo)		1:58
9. Act III, Scene 3: Introduzione		0:26	
10. Act III, Scene 3: Ballo I (Grazioso)		2:43	
11. Act III, Scene 3: Ballo II (Allegro)		3:31
12. Act III, Scene 3: Ballo III (Andante)		1:22	
13. Act III, Scene 3: Ballo IV (Allegro)	2:35	
14. Act III, Scene 3: Trionfi Amore! (Orfeo/Coro/ Amore/Euridice)	2:44	

Orfeo – Agnes Baltsa
Euridice – Margaret Marshall
Amore – Edita Gruberova

Ambrosian Opera Chorus
Philharmonia Orchestra
Riccardo Muti – conductor


"Here we have a curious mixture: an 'authentic' text—the original Italian version is followed, with none of the additions (even the most famous of them) from the French revision—but a full-bloodedly romantic performance of it. It is a very accomplished performance technically but I do find it quite alien to the work in its style. It is beautifully sung, by its own standards. Agnes Baltsa has a finely controlled, focused voice, capable of conveying strong feeling while preserving the purity of line. It is a reading of rare poise and dignity, free of any sort of emotional artifice. Muti does take care over the orchestral textures; the introduction of "Che puro ciel" is truly lovely, the balance between wind and strings finely calculated for the effect he is seeking." --- S.S., Gramophone [3/1991], Editorial Reviews


uploaded:  CD1 CD2

4shared:  CD1 CD2

ziddu:  CD1 CD2

yandex:  CD1 CD2

26G:  CD1 CD2




Zanim ściągniesz jakikolwiek plik, musisz przeczytać i zaakceptować nasz

Jeśli jesteś artystą lub agentem i chciałbyś by Twoja muzyka została usunięta
z naszej strony, proszę napisz do nas na
i usuniemy ją jak najszybciej.

Który gatunek muzyczny najchętniej chciałbyś u nas widzieć?
Teraz na stronie:
  • 159 gości
Łączna liczba odwiedzin :