Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Strona Główna Muzyka Klasyczna Rondo Veneziano Rondò Veneziano - The Magic Of Christmas (2001)

Rondò Veneziano - The Magic Of Christmas (2001)

Ocena użytkowników: / 0

Rondò Veneziano - The Magic Of Christmas (2001)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1. Ave Maria (4:56)
2. Christmas Suite (Medley) (6:02)
3. Deserti Lontani (3:53)
4. Donna Lucrezia (3:01)
5. Incontro (2:25)
6. Laudamus Jesus (3:09)
7. Litorali (5:13)
8. Miniature (3:05)
9. Sinfonia di Natale (4:50)
10. Nonna Favola (2:56)
11. Oboe d'amore (2:39)
12. Petit Papa Noël (2:06)
13. Stille Nacht (3:24)
14. Suite di Natale (Medley) (3:51)
15. Weihnacht Suite (Medley) (4:52)
16. White Chrismas (3:17)


Well you know the drill by now,a little over indulged with the Christmas fayre,feeling bloated at the end of the day,the visitors have gone and the kids have gone to bed,the washing up has been done and all you want to do is collapse into your comfy chair and relax.All you need now is the perfect music to help you unwind and this album has got to be the one. With soothing strings and woodwinds playing some beautiful Christmas melodies in a pseudo classical style you will soon feel completely chilled out and all the stress of the day will just evaporate into thin air. Each track is cleverly arranged to create a unique musical experience and with excellent performances by this famous orchestra this is simply heavenly music.

Rondo Veneziano never fail to please so whether you play this CD as part of your background music for a dinner party or Christmas lunch or just for relaxation,it's just the perfect album for any occasion during the festive season.The CD contains many lovely arrangemnts of Christmas carols and other Christmas melodies you will be familiar with and some unfamiliar ones too which makes a refreshing experience. --- Captain Kirk, amazon.com


Rondò Veneziano is an Italian chamber orchestra, specializing in Baroque music, playing original instruments, but incorporating a rock-style rhythm section of synthesizer, bass guitar and drums, led by Maestro Gian Piero Reverberi, who is also the principal composer of all of the original Rondo Veneziano pieces. The unusual addition of modern instruments, more suitable for Jazz, combined with Reverberi's arrangements and original compositions, have resulted in lavish novel versions of classical works over the years. As a rule in their concert tours, the musicians, mostly women, add to the overall Baroque effect wearing Baroque-era attires and coiffures. --- worldlibrary.org

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

oboom yandex 4shared mega mediafire zalivalka cloudmailru uplea




Zanim ściągniesz jakikolwiek plik, musisz przeczytać i zaakceptować nasz

Jeśli jesteś artystą lub agentem i chciałbyś by Twoja muzyka została usunięta
z naszej strony, proszę napisz do nas na
i usuniemy ją jak najszybciej.

Który gatunek muzyczny najchętniej chciałbyś u nas widzieć?
Teraz na stronie:
  • 517 gości
Łączna liczba odwiedzin :