Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Rock, Metal 10cc 10CC – Dreadlock Holiday - The Collection (2012)

10CC – Dreadlock Holiday - The Collection (2012)

User Rating: / 0

10CC – Dreadlock Holiday - The Collection (2012)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01 – Brand New Day
02 – Dreadlock Holiday
03 – I Wanna Rule The World
04 – Life Is A Minestrone
05 – I’m Not In Love
06 – Rock’N'Roll Lullaby
07 – The Things We Do For Love
08 – Modern Man Blues
09 – People In Love
10 – Wall Street Shuffle
11 – For You And I
12 – Flying Junk
13 – Get It While You Can
14 – Run Away
15 – Take These Chains
16 – Channel Swimmer
17 – Charity Begins At Home
18 – From Rochdale To Ocho Rios


Spectrum's 2012 Dreadlock Holiday: The Collection is a scattershot collection of hits -- the expected "I'm Not in Love" and "The Things We Do for Love," plus "Life Is a Minestrone" and "Wall Street Shuffle" and the title track" -- album tracks and oddities, all adding up to a fitfully entertaining and often quite frustrating sampler. It has too many quirky choices to be representative or function as a good introduction, but if it's seen as merely an affordable grab bag, it does serve up some good tunes. ---Stephen Thomas Erlewine, AllMusic Review

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex 4shared mega mediafire uloz.to cloudmailru gett



Last Updated (Sunday, 17 September 2017 08:02)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 360 guests
Content View Hits : 130540719