Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Rock, Metal Eagles The Eagles – Rotterdam 2008

The Eagles – Rotterdam 2008

User Rating: / 0

The Eagles – Rotterdam 2008

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

Disk 1 (set one): 

01 How Long
02 Busy Being Fabulous
03 I Dont Want To Hear Anymore
04 Guilty Of The Crime
05 Hotel California
06 Peaceful Easy Feelin'
07 I Can't Tell You Why
08 One Of These Nights
09 Lyin'Eyes
10 Boys Of Summer
11 In The City
12 The Long Run

Disk 2 ( set two / first part)

01 No More Walks In The Woods
02 Waiting In The Weeds
03 No More Cloudy Days
04 Love Will Keep Us Alive
05 Take It To The Limit
06 Long Road Out Of Eden
07 Somebody
08 Walk Away
09 Witchy Woman

Disk 3 ( set two / second part + encores)

01 Band Introduction
02 Life's Been Good
03 Dirty Laundry
04 Funk # 49
05 Heartache Tonight
06 Life In The Fast Lane
07 Take It Easy
08 Desperado

Glenn Frey Don Henley Joe Walsh Timothy B. Schmit Don Felder Randy Meisner Bernie Leadon Date: 03 - april - 2008
Venue: Sportpaleis AHOY
City: Rotterdam

download (mp3 @VBR kbs):

yandex mediafire uloz.to cloudmailru gett




Last Updated (Monday, 29 January 2018 22:04)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 179 guests
Content View Hits : 109450507