Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Latin, French, Italian Zucchero Zucchero - Chocabeck Deluxe Edition (2011)

Zucchero - Chocabeck Deluxe Edition (2011)

User Rating: / 0

Zucchero - Chocabeck Deluxe Edition (2011)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

CD1: Italian Version

01. Un Soffio Caldo (5:02)
02. Il Suono Della Domenica (3:36)
03. Soldati Nella Mia Citta (3:19)
04. E' Un Peccato Morir (3:41)
05. Vedo Nero (3:53)
06. Oltre Le Rive (4:39)
07. Un Uovo Sodo (3:14)				play
08. Chocabeck (4:42)
09. Alla Fine (3:43)
10. Spicinfrin Boy (3:54)
11. God Bless The Child (3:47)

CD2: English Version

01. Life (5:02)
02. Someone Else's Tears (3:36)
03. Glory (3:41)
04. Devil In My Mirror (3:52)
05. Gotta Feeling (3:15)			play
06. Spirit Together (4:41)
07. Too Late (3:43)
08. In The Sky (3:51)


In the Reggiano dialect “choka” means “make a noise” and “beck” means “beak”.

“It was an expression my father used when I was a child. Whenever I asked him if there was anything to eat, rather than tell me there was nothing, he would say “A ghe di chocabeck” – “There’s chocabeck”.

“For ages I thought these “chocabecks” were really good to eat. I’m still looking forward to having some !!!” ---Zucchero


Adelmo Fornaciari more commonly known by his stage name Zucchero Fornaciari or simply Zucchero, is an Italian rock singer. His music is largely inspired by gospel, blues and rock music, and alternates between ballads and more rhythmic boogie-like pieces. Zucchero is the Italian word for sugar. In his career, spanning four decades, Fornaciari has sold over 40 million records around the world and has achieved numerous awards, including two World Music Awards, six IFPI Europe Platinum Awards and a Grammy Award nomination. ---Editorial Reviews

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex 4shared mega mediafire zalivalka cloudmailru uplea



Last Updated (Thursday, 24 March 2016 21:48)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 348 guests
Content View Hits : 233291627