Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Jazz Hadda Brooks

Hadda Brooks

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Author Hits
1 Hadda Brooks - Jump Back Honey: The Complete Okeh Sessions (1997) bluesever 1122
2 Hadda Brooks - Romance in the Dark (2004) bluesever 3252

Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 210 guests
Content View Hits : 109634957