Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Blues Beth Hart Beth Hart - 30 Most Slow Blues Part 1 (2017)

Beth Hart - 30 Most Slow Blues Part 1 (2017)

User Rating: / 0

Beth Hart - 30 Most Slow Blues Part 1 (2017)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01. Baddest Blues
02. Tell 'Em To Hold On
03. Tell Her You Belong To Me
04. Better Man
05. Trouble
06. With You Everyday
07. We're Still Living In The City
08. Spirit of God
09. Mechanical Heart
10. There In Your Heart
11. Ringing
12. Forever Young
13. G.O.P.
14. House Of Sin
15. Jealousy
16. Just a Little Hole
17. Lifetime
18. Lifts You Up
19. Mama (live at Paradiso)
20. Mama
21. Skin
22. Sky Full Of Clover
23. Stay
24. Waterfalls
25. Whole Lotta Love (live at Paradiso)
26. World Without You (live at Paradiso)
27. World Without You
28. Am I The One
29. Blame The Moon
30. Isolation 


Los Angeles-based blues-rocker Beth Hart began playing piano at age four, later attending L.A.'s High School for the Performing Arts as a vocal and cello major. By 1993, she was a regular fixture on the local club circuit, collaborating with bassist Tal Herzberg and guitarist Jimmy Khoury. With the addition of drummer Sergio Gonzalez early the following year, the Beth Hart Band was complete, and after signing to Atlantic's Lava imprint, the group issued its debut album, Immortal, in 1996. Screamin' for My Supper followed three years later. In 2003, Hart released Leave the Light On, followed by both audio and DVD versions of Live at Paradiso in 2005. In 2007, she released 37 Days, which was only released in Europe and Japan. It was followed by Beth Hart & the Ocean of Souls in 2009 on Razz Records. In 2010, Hart released My California in Europe, followed by its release in the United States in early 2011. Hart emerged later in the year in collaboration with blues guitar superstar Joe Bonamassa on a searing collection of soul covers titled Don't Explain. The year 2012 saw the release of Hart's eighth studio album, Bang Bang Boom Boom. In 2013, Hart paired up once again with Bonamassa for another set of cover versions on Seesaw, and the pair followed it up with Live in Amsterdam, issued in March of 2014. Hart once again went solo in 2015 with Better Than Home. In the fall of 2016, she delivered the more upbeat and direct album Fire on the Floor; the album saw American release in February 2017. Hart re-teamed with Bonamassa for Black Coffee, an album of covers that was released in January 2018. Later that year came the release of Hart's first live record in 13 years. Front and Center: Live in New York City was recorded on March 7, 2017 during an intimate concert at N.Y.C.'s Iridium jazz club. The performance and subsequent album featured songs from Fire on the Floor alongside a selection of tracks from throughout her career. 2018 found Hart teaming up once again with Bonamassa for another collection of covers with the release of Black Coffee before delivering her fourth live album, Live at the Royal Albert Hall, performed in front of a sold-out crowd at the legendary London venue. ---Jason Ankeny, allmusic.com

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex mediafire ulozto bayfiles




Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 291 guests
Content View Hits : 91301612