Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Blues Roomful Of Blues Roomful Of Blues - Essential Recordings - Jump Blues Classics (2009)

Roomful Of Blues - Essential Recordings - Jump Blues Classics (2009)

User Rating: / 0

Roomful Of Blues - Essential Recordings - Jump Blues Classics (2009)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01. Lillie Mae
02. Lost Mind
03. Dander Zone
04. I Tried
05. Smack Dab In the Middle
06. I Smell Trouble
07. The Comeback
08. Blind Love
09. I'm Just Your Fool
10. Mister Dolar
Personnel: Sugar Ray Norcia (vocals, harmonica); Mac Odom (vocals); Chris Vachon (guitar); Rich Lataille (alto saxophone, tenor saxophone); Greg Piccolo (tenor saxophone); Doug James , Kevin May (baritone saxophone); Bob Enos (trumpet); Carl Querfurth (trombone); John Wolf (tenor trombone, bass trombone); Albert Weisman, Matt McCabe (piano); John Rossi (drums).


R&B little big band Roomful of Blues has been one of the most enduring institutions in American music, and a showcase for some of the best blues talent in the world. On this collection, Roomful showcases a repertoire that perhaps no other band can play so well: the classic, horn-driven R&B of the 1950s. These swinging, in-the-pocket performances are the essence of Roomful’s jump blues sound. ---concordmusicgroup.com

download:   uploaded anonfiles mega 4shared mixturecloud yandex mediafire ziddu


Last Updated (Friday, 21 June 2013 23:43)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 396 guests
Content View Hits : 200576964