Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Jazz Desiree Roots Desiree Roots - Don't Ever Stop Dreaming (2014)

Desiree Roots - Don't Ever Stop Dreaming (2014)

User Rating: / 0

Desiree Roots - Don't Ever Stop Dreaming (2014)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01. Hello (Haven't I Seen You Before)
02. Something Happens to Me
03. What You Won't Do for Love
04. People Make the World Go Round
05. Cry to Me
06. My Funny Valentine
07. 'deed I Do
08. Blackbird
09. Love Changes
10. I Was Telling Him About You
11. Don't Ever Stop Dreaming
12. Day Dreming
13. Willow Weep for Me


Desiree Roots is well known to Richmond audiences and throughout the Eastern Seaboard for her magnificent theatrical and vocal talent. Desiree is the daughter of the late Jimmy Roots, the well known pianist/singer from Virginia – so from an early age she was surrounded by musicians as she sang her way through the Great American Songbook. Desiree has charmed audiences across the country as a dynamic and versatile singer and entertainer. She continues to dazzle with her interpretations of soul, jazz, theatre, and pop music in an intimate cabaret setting. Don’t miss this Richmond daughter in her CenterStage debut with Ella, Billie, Sarah and Nancy: Women of Jazz, Ladies of Song! --- richmondcenterstage.com

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

uploaded yandex 4shared mega solidfiles zalivalka cloudmailru filecloudio oboom uplea




Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 351 guests
Content View Hits : 116683128