Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Rock, Metal Bas Muys Bas Muys - Secret Songs Lennon & McCartney (1982)

Bas Muys - Secret Songs Lennon & McCartney (1982)

User Rating: / 0

Bas Muys - Secret Songs Lennon & McCartney (1982)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01. Nobody I know
02. I’ll keep you satisfied
03. From a window
04. Love of the loved
05. I don’t want to see you again
06. Bad to me
07. One and one is two
08. Tip of my tongue
09. I’m in love
10. Like dreamers do
11. It’s for you
12. Step inside love
13. Hello little girl


Stars on 45 was the brainchild of Jaap Eggermont, the Dutch record producer who was tasked with creating a legal, official version of "Lets Do It in the 80s" and in order to achieve this, he hired a series of session musicians and soundalikes including Bas Muys as the voice of John Lennon, Hans Vermeulen as George Harrison, and Okkie Hyusdens as Paul McCartneyand a linking tag line for the project, "the Stars on 45 keep on turning in your mind" sung by Jody Piper.

The Secret Songs Lennon & McCartney is a solo project by Bas Muys with very rare songs from 63-64s.

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex mediafire uloz.to cloudmailru ge.tt



Last Updated (Thursday, 12 October 2017 16:59)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 340 guests
Content View Hits : 96052246