Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Rock, Metal Doro Doro - I Am What I Am (2017)

Doro - I Am What I Am (2017)

User Rating: / 0

Doro - I Am What I Am (2017)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01. I Am What I Am
02. Heaven I See
03. Sign Of Satan
04. Always Live To Win
05. Haunted Heart
06. On The Run
07. Rock Before You Bleed
08. Desperately
09. Hear Me
10. Grab The Bull (Last Man Standing)
11. Wildfire

01. Take No Prisoner
02. I'll Make It On My Own
03. World Gone Wild
04. Thunderspell
05. Three Minute Warning
06. Metal Racer
07. Time To Die
08. Hateful Guy
09. Touch Of Evil
10. Revenge
11. You're My Family

Doro - vocals
Bas Maas -  guitar
Nick Douglas – bass
Luca Princiotta – guitar, keyboards
Johnny Dee – drums


Doro Pesch (real name: Dorothea Pesch, born 3 June 1964, Düsseldorf, Germany) is a female vocalist, formerly of the German heavy metal band Warlock and one of the few female singers of the 1980s heavy metal scene, which was primarily a male-dominated genre of music.

After Warlock underwent many personnel changes, Pesch was the only remaining original member of the band. After changing her record label, she released the fifth album as Doro, as the former label owned the trademark on the Warlock name.

Pesch now pursues a solo career and lives in New York City.

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex 4shared mediafire uloz.to cloudmailru gett



Last Updated (Sunday, 28 January 2018 16:31)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 179 guests
Content View Hits : 66273382