Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Rock, Metal Fleetwood Mac Fleetwood Mac – Opus Collection (2013)

Fleetwood Mac – Opus Collection (2013)

User Rating: / 0

Fleetwood Mac – Opus Collection (2013)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01. You Make Loving Fun
02. Go Your Own Way
03. Gypsy
04. Sara
05. World Turning
06. Tusk
07. Rhiannon
08. Dreams
09. Everywhere
10. Little Lies
11. Oh Diane
12. Never Going Back Again
13. Honey Hi
14. Landslide
15. Planets of The Universe (Demo)


Sold exclusively at Starbucks stores, the 2013 compilation The Opus Collection is a 15-track collection of highlights from Fleetwood Mac's classic years. This does contain big hits -- "You Make Loving Fun," "Go Your Own Way," "Sara," "Rhiannon," "Dreams" -- along with a few oddities (a demo of "Planets of the Universe," originally released on a 2004 expanded reissue of Rumours), but the overall effect is to ever so slightly emphasize Stevie Nicks and Christine McVie over Lindsey Buckingham. Most of Stevie's great songs are here, and Christine also has a spotlight on her Tusk deep cut "Honey Hi," while Lindsey only gets "Never Going Back Again." This may not precisely reflect the division of labor in the band, but it does make for a very nice, adult contemporary-leaning collection that will surely satisfy consumers who pick it up in Starbucks. --- Stephen Thomas Erlewine, allmusic.com

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex mediafire uloz.to gett




Last Updated (Sunday, 04 March 2018 10:55)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 433 guests
Content View Hits : 97787869