Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Rock, Metal John Cale John Cale - Conflict and Catalysis (2012)

John Cale - Conflict and Catalysis (2012)

User Rating: / 0

John Cale - Conflict and Catalysis (2012)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01 – Venus in Furs
02 – I Wanna Be Your Dog
03 – In Excelis Deo Gloria
04 – Afraid
05 – Pablo Picasso
06 – Who is that Saving Me
07 – Re Bop
08 – Disco Clone
09 – Italian Sea
10 – No King
11 – Sex Master
12 – Take Your Place
13 – Kuff Dam
14 – Runaway Child
15 – Omnes Gentes Plaudite
16 – Needle for Teeth
17 – Scorch
18 – Dallas
19 – Tearing Apart
20 – Spinning Away


UK collection from Rock legend John Cale which focuses on his work as a producer and arranger. Far from anonymous as a cutting-edge performer, Cale has enjoyed a lower profile in his parallel role as a producer throughout his lengthy career. Spanning 40 years, our collection includes everything from the proto-punk of the Stooges and Modern Lovers to left-field pop princesses Lio and Cristina. Compilation and notes by Mick Patrick and Neil Dell. Big Beat. --- Editorial Reviews

download (mp3 @VBR kbs):

yandex 4shared mediafire uloz.to gett



Last Updated (Thursday, 17 May 2018 21:49)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 209 guests
Content View Hits : 129980417