Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Rock, Metal UFO UFO - Too Hot To Handle - The Very Best Of UFO (2012)

UFO - Too Hot To Handle - The Very Best Of UFO (2012)

User Rating: / 0

UFO - Too Hot To Handle - The Very Best Of UFO (2012)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01 – Doctor Doctor
02 – Only You Can Rock Me
03 – Let It Roll
04 – Shoot Shoot
05 – Too Hot To Handle
06 – Young Blood
07 – Lonley Heart
08 – Let It Rain
09 – When Its Time To Rock
10 – Rock Bottom
11 – Oh My
12 – Crystal Light
13 – Love Lost Love
14 – Natural Thing
15 – Im A Loser
16 – Can You Roll Her		play
17 – Just Another Suicide
18 – Night Run
19 – Space Child

01 – Hot N Ready
02 – Back Into My Life
03 – Gettin Ready
04 – Pack It Up And Go
05 – Love To Love
06 – Aint No Baby
07 – Lettin Go
08 – This Fire Burns Tonight
09 – Gone In The Night
10 – Chains Chains		play
11 – Long Gone
12 – The Wild The Willing & The Innocent
13 – Its Killing Me
14 – The Writer
15 – Doing It All For You
16 – This Time
17 – Lookin Out For No 1
18 – High Flyer

Phil Mogg - Vocals
Vinnie Moore - Guitar
Andy Parker - Drums
Paul Raymond - Keyboards/Guitar


There are even more stories about UFO than they’ve composed songs. Any band who have been in the music business for more than 40 years are bound to have experienced difficult times, but also dazzling successes and spectacular events. UFO’s success story began in London way back in 1969, when vocalist Phil Mogg, drummer Andy Parker, guitarist Mick Bolton and bassist Pete Way formed the group. Even in the Seventies, the band distinguished themselves with their very own, unmistakable style, touching a nerve among their growing following with rock numbers like ‘Prince Kajuku’, ‘Follow You Home’ or ‘C’mon Everybody’ from their albums UFO 1, Flying and UFO Live.

The global breakthrough arrived when German guitarist, Michael Schenker, joined the fold in 1973, having left his band Scorpions to follow an offer by Phil Mogg and Pete Way. UFO released three consecutive rock classics with Schenker (Phenomenon (1974), Force It (1975) and No Heavy Pettin’ (1976)), featuring classics like ‘Doctor Doctor’, ‘Shoot, Shoot’, or ‘Rock Bottom’. Following the arrival of keyboarder/rhythm guitarist Paul Raymond, UFO released their two studio albums Lights Out (1977) and Obsession (1978), including the hit singles ‘Too Hot To Handle’, ‘Lights Out’ and ‘Only You Can Rock Me’. Their live cut Strangers In The Night came out in 1979 and is referred to by the press to this day as one of the best live releases of all time, while also signalling the end of the Mogg, Way, Schenker, Parker & Raymond line-up.

The reorganised band underwent fifteen years marked by various eras and numerous line-up changes. To everyone’s surprise, autumn 1993 saw the return of the former UFO line-up consisting of Mogg, Way, Schenker, Parker and Raymond. This new edition of the classic team brought out Walk On Water, their first joint effort after one and a half decades, and embarked on a world tour. However, Schenker left UFO during the Walk On Water tour again to continue working with his own group, MSG, while Mogg & Way went on to release their second album, Chocolate Box. The UFO albums Covenant and Sharks, recorded by Mogg, Way and Schenker, arrived at the stores in 2000 and 2002. Vinnie Moore went on to follow in Schenker’s footsteps, who had returned to MSG, recording the songs on You Are Here with Jason Bonham. During the subsequent world tour, UFO cut a show in Germany, which was later released on the live album, Showtime, and the same-named DVD featuring additional bonus material. Later, Bonham bid his farewells and UFO’s original drummer Andy Parker returned on The Monkey Puzzle (2006) and its successor The Visitor (2009). So with Phil Mogg, Paul Raymond and Andy Parker, the band today consists of three original members, plus American guitar slinger Vinnie Moore – the perfect complement. ---ufo-music.info

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex mediafire ulozto cloudmail.ru bayfiles



Last Updated (Sunday, 17 March 2019 23:05)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 338 guests
Content View Hits : 112343803