Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Rock, Metal Cliff Richard Cliff Richard & The Shadows - Reunited (2009)

Cliff Richard & The Shadows - Reunited (2009)

User Rating: / 1

Cliff Richard & The Shadows - Reunited (2009)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01 - I Could Easily Fall (In Love With You)
02 - The Young Ones
03 - Move It
04 - Living Doll
05 - Bachelor Boy
06 - Nine Times Out Of Ten
07 - C'mon Everybody
08 - Travellin' Light
09 - It'll Be Me
10 - In The Country
11 - On The Beach
12 - The Next Time
13 - Please Don't Tease
14 - Sea Cruise
15 - Willie And The Hand Jive
16 - Summer Holiday
17 - Do You Wanna Dance?
18 - Don't Talk To Him
19 - Time Drags By
20 - Gee Whizz It's You
21 - Lucky Lips
22 - Singing The Blues

Cliff Richard - vocals
Hank Marvin - lead guitar
Bruce Welch - rhythm guitar
Warren Bennett - keyboards
Mark Griffiths - bass guitar
Brian Bennett - drums & percussion
Warren Bennett - keyboards


It was in 1959 that Cliff first recorded and performed with The Shadows. In 2009, exactly 50 years later, Cliff & The Shadows have Reunited to release a new album of re-records of their classics plus 3 brand new recordings and they also go back on the road on a massive tour.

Cliff & The Shadows dominated the British popular music scene in the late 50s and early 60s, enjoying both solo and joint success. Between them they achieved no less than 19 No.1 hits, including; "Living Doll", "It’s All In The Game", "Travellin’ Light" & "Bachelor Boy". They appeared together in the movies Summer Holiday and The Young Ones from which came million-selling hit singles and albums. From 1968 both artists pursued individual careers & throughout the 70s and 80s The Shadows toured regularly and enjoyed Top 10 successes, often competing with Cliff for the number one spot.

Cliff went on to achieve huge worldwide success as a solo artist, scoring the most Top 10 and Top 20 hits in the UK singles chart. He remains the only UK artist ever to achieve a Number 1 single in five consecutive decades! 50 years on Cliff Richard, Hank Marvin, Bruce Welch and Brian Bennett take to the stage together for the very last time on this tour. --- amazon.co.uk

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex mediafire uloz.to cloudmailru ge.tt



Last Updated (Monday, 01 January 2018 15:23)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 274 guests
Content View Hits : 130784689