Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Rock, Metal Ian Gillan Ian Gillan & Tony Iommi – WhoCares (2012)

Ian Gillan & Tony Iommi – WhoCares (2012)

User Rating: / 0

Ian Gillan & Tony Iommi – WhoCares (2012)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01. WhoCares – Out Of My Mind 5:18
02. Black Sabbath – Zero The Hero 7:36
03. Ian Gillan Feat. Tony Iommi, Ian Paice & Roger Glover – Trashed 4:04
04. M. Rakintzis Feat. Ian Gillan – Get Away (First Time On A Gillan CD) 4:44
05. Tony Iommi Feat. Glenn Hughes – Slip Away (Rare Track) 5:25
06. Gillan – Don’t Hold Me Back 4:38
07. Ian Gillan – She Thinks It’s A Crime (Limited 7″-Vinyl B-Side, First Time On CD) 3:55
08. Repo Depo Feat. Ian Gillan – Easy Come, Easy Go (Previously Unreleased) 4:39
09. Deep Purple Feat. Ronnie James Dio – Smoke On The Water
 (Live With The London Symphony Orchestra) 6:41

01. WhoCares – Holy Water (First Time on CD) 7:01
02. Black Sabbath – Anno Mundi 6:14
03. Tony Iommi Feat. Glenn Hughes – Let It Down Easy (Rare Track) 4:32
04. Ian Gillan – Hole In My Vest (7″-vinyl Single B-Side, First Time On CD) 3:39
05. Gillan & Glover Feat. Dr. John – Can’t Believe You Wanna Leave Me 3:12
06. Ian Gillan & The Javelins – Can I Get A Witness 3:04
07. Garth Rockett & The Moonshiners Aka IG – No Laughing In Heaven (Rare Track From Deleted CD) 6:06
08. Ian Gillan – When A Blind Man Cries (Live At Absolute Radio) (Previously Unreleased) 4:35
09. Deep Purple – Dick Pimple (Previously Unreleased Studio Jam) 10:04


Ian Gillan & Tony Iommi: WhoCares is a music project by Ian Gillan and Tony Iommi and a charity release by the supergroup WhoCares they had formed with the help of other musicians, to raise money to rebuild a music school in Gyumri, Armenia after the destruction of the city in the 1988 earthquake in Armenia.

In addition to Ian Gillan (of Deep Purple) and Tony Iommi (of Black Sabbath), many artists took part in the charity music project including Jon Lord (of Deep Purple), Jason Newsted (of Metallica), Nicko McBrain (of Iron Maiden) and Mikko "Linde" Lindström (of HIM).

The album was picked by many rock critics as a "collectors item" because of the vintage classic songs it contains.

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex mediafire uloz.to gett



Last Updated (Monday, 16 April 2018 20:06)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 270 guests
Content View Hits : 130783158