Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Rock, Metal George Harrison George Harrison – Thirty Three and 1/3 (1976)

George Harrison – Thirty Three and 1/3 (1976)

User Rating: / 1

George Harrison – Thirty Three and 1/3 (1976)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01. Woman Don't You Cry For Me – 3:17
02. Dear One – 5:08
03. Beautiful Girl – 3:37
04. This Song – 4:13
05. See Yourself – 2:50
06. It's What You Value – 5:07
07. True Love (Cole Porter) – 2:45
08. Pure Smokey – 3:54
09. Crackerbox Palace – 3:57
10. Learning How To Love You – 4:13

- George Harrison - lead vocals, guitars, synthesizers and percussion
- Willie Weeks - bass
- Alvin Taylor - drums
- Gary Wright - keyboards
- Richard Tee - piano, organ and Fender Rhodes
- Billy Preston - piano, organ and synthesizer
- David Foster - Fender Rhodes and clavinet
- Tom Scott - saxophone, flute and lyricon
- Emil Richards – marimba


Having suffered the humiliation of being sued successfully over "My Sweet Lord," George Harrison turned the ordeal into music, writing "This Song," a Top 25 hit. Even better was "Crackerbox Palace," which would have fit in nicely on any Beatles album. The rest was slight, although Harrison covering Cole Porter's "True Love" is an interesting idea. This was Harrison's first album on Dark Horse, his custom label, formed after the completion of his contract with EMI/Capitol in June 1976 and initially distributed by A&M. ---William Ruhlmann, AllMusic Review

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex mediafire uloz.to gett



Last Updated (Monday, 19 March 2018 16:54)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 380 guests
Content View Hits : 130540075