Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Rock, Metal Sting Sting - Live In Berlin (2010)

Sting - Live In Berlin (2010)

User Rating: / 1

Sting - Live In Berlin (2010)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01. If I Ever Lose My Faith In You 04:46
02. Englishman In New York 04:39
03. Fields Of Gold 03:35
04. Why Should I Cry For You? 07:46
05. All Would Envy 05:36
06. Tomorrow Well See 04:49
07. The End Of The Game 06:21
08. Whenever I Say Your Name 07:21
09. Shape Of My Heart 04:50 play
10. Moon Over Bourbon Street 06:05
11. Mad About You 04:45
12. King Of Pain 05:40
13. Desert Rose 04:45
14. Fragile 04:51 play
Bass – Ira Coleman Conductor – Steven Mercurio Guitar – Dominic Miller Percussion – David Cossin, Rhani Krija The Royal Philharmonic Concert Orchestra Saxophone [Special Guest] – Branford Marsalis Vocals – Jo Lawry Vocals, Guitar – Sting


Recorded September 21 at the O2 Arena, Live in Berlin was directed and produced by the Emmy-award winning team, Jim Gable and Ann Kim of Graying & Balding, Inc., in association with Universal Music Classical Management & Productions and Executive Produced by Chris Roberts and Sting's long-time manager, Kathryn Schenker, with music produced by Rob Mathes and Sting and mixed in stereo and 5.1 by Elliot Scheiner and Thom Cadley.

Live in Berlin captures Sting, for the first time, on the acclaimed Symphonicity world tour, which has garnered rave reviews from sold-out performances in prestigious venues such as Red Rocks in Denver, the Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles, the Metropolitan Opera House in New York, London's Royal Albert Hall, among others.


“Live In Berlin” to zapis koncertu Stinga z The Royal Philharmonic Concert Orchestra pod dyrekcją Stevena Mercurio. Występ zarejestrowany 21 września w berlińskiej sali O2 Arena odbył się w ramach doskonale przyjętej przez publiczność i krytykę trasy promującej płytę „Symphonicities”. Znalazły się tu największe przeboje z repertuaru Stinga i The Police w orkiestrowych opracowaniach, m.in.: „Roxanne”, „Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic”, „King Of Pain” oraz Fields Of Gold”. Gościem specjalnym koncertu jest Branford Marsalis.

download (mp3 @VBR kbs):

yandex mediafire ulozto gett bayfiles



Last Updated (Thursday, 24 January 2019 12:43)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 134 guests
Content View Hits : 111820307