Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Rock, Metal Neil Sedaka Neil Sedaka - Laughter in the rain (1995)

Neil Sedaka - Laughter in the rain (1995)

User Rating: / 0

Neil Sedaka - Laughter in the rain (1995)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1. Standing On The Inside 		4:09 	
2. Laughter In The Rain 		3:25 	
3. Oh Carol 		1:26 	
4. Medley: Stairway To Heaven-Hey Little Devil-Happy Birthday Sweet Sixteen-Calendar Girl  5:28 
5. Sing Me 		3:06 	
6. New York City Blues 		4:30 	
7. Lonely Night (Angel Face) 		2:59 	
8. Solitaire 		4:58 	
9. Love Will Keep Us Together 		3:26 	
10. Sad Eyes 		3:58 	
11. Bad Blood 		3:01 	
12. The Diary 		4:12 	
13. Breaking Up Is Hard To Do 		4:09 	


Released by UMTV as a tie-in to the London jukebox musical of the same name, Laughter in the Rain rounds up 13 of Neil Sedaka’s hits from throughout the years, jumping from “Laughter in the Rain” to “Bad Blood” in no particular order but hitting all the big songs along the way. While the album cover is a little tacky, the content inside is not: this may be hard to believe, but it’s the first single-disc collection to thoroughly explore Sedaka’s two great hitmaking eras -- the early ‘60s and the mid-‘70s comeback -- on a single disc, making this not just an enjoyable overview but a collection that was sorely needed.--- Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

download (mp3 @192 kbs):

yandex mega mediafire cloudmailru



Last Updated (Tuesday, 04 September 2018 19:44)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 234 guests
Content View Hits : 97628599