Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Rock, Metal Lynyrd Skynyrd Lynyrd Skynyrd - One More From The Road (2001)

Lynyrd Skynyrd - One More From The Road (2001)

User Rating: / 1

Lynyrd Skynyrd - One More From The Road (2001)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

CD 1
1.    Introduction / Workin' For MCA
2.    I Ain't The One
3.    Saturday Night Special
4.    Searching
5.    Travelin' Man
6.    Simple Man
7.    Whiskey Rock-A-Roller
8.    Needle And The Spoon
9.    Gimme Back My Bullets
10.    Tuesday's Gone
11.    Gimme Three Steps
12.    Call Me The Breeze
13.    T For Texas

CD 2
1.    Sweet Home Alabama
2.    Crossroads
3.    Free Bird
4.    Introduction / Workin' For MCA - (previously unreleased, alternate)
5.    I Ain't The One - (Previously unreleased, Alternate take)
6.    Searching - (Previously unreleased, Alternate take)
7.    Gimme Three Steps - (Alternate take)
8.    Call Me The Breeze - (Alternate take)
9.    Sweet Home Alabama - (Alternate take)
10.    Crossroads - (Alternate take)
11.    Free Bird - (Alternate take)

    Ronnie Van Zant - vocals
    Allen Collins - guitar
    Gary Rossington - guitar, keyboards
    Steve Gaines – guitar, backing vocals
    Leon Wilkeson - bas
    Artimus Pyle – drums
    Sam McPherson – harmonica, backing vocals
    Cassie Gaines, Leslie Hawkins - backing vocals


The Rarities Edition of Lynyrd Skynyrd’s One More from the Road contains the second bonus disc from the 2001 Deluxe Edition reissue of the classic 1976 album. This amounts to ten outtakes from the original July 1976 concerts, including alternate takes of “Gimme Three Steps,” “Call Me the Breeze,” “Sweet Home Alabama,” “Crossroads,” and “Free Bird.” All these were showcased on the album proper so the value of this bonus material is to offer more of a very good thing -- and for any fan who didn’t pick up the Deluxe Edition, this is a good way to get the unreleased material in one fell swoop. --- Stephen Thomas Erlewine, allmusic.com

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex 4shared mediafire ulozto cloudmailru



Last Updated (Sunday, 24 June 2018 07:47)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 260 guests
Content View Hits : 96049998