Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Rock, Metal Limp Bizkit Limp Bizkit – Collected (2008)

Limp Bizkit – Collected (2008)

User Rating: / 0

Limp Bizkit – Collected (2008)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1. Pollution (3:49)
2. The Propaganda (5:17)
3. Build A Bridge (3:58)
4. The Story (3:51)
5. Rollin’ (Air Raid Vehicle) (3:36)
6. Livin’ It Up (4:26)
7. Show Me What You Got (4:29)
8. Behind Blue Eyes (4:32)
9. Getcha Groove On (4:31)
10. Nobody Like You (4:22)
11. Stuck (5:13)
12. Re-Arranged (5:56)
13. Counterfeit (5:10)
14. The Truth (5:27)


This 14-track European Limp Bizkit collection from Universal (cleverly titled Collected) features the hit singles "Rollin' (Air Raid Vehicle" and "Behind Blue Eyes" sandwiched between 12 album cuts. While it serves as a decent introduction, there are far better Fred Durst and company anthologies out there. Fans of the raucous rap/nu/alternative metal outfit would be better off with 2005's Greatest Hitz compilation which features the aforementioned hits along with other notable singles like "Faith," "Nookie," and "Break Stuff." ---James Christopher Monger, AllMusic Review

download (mp3 @128 kbs):

yandex mediafire uloz.to cloud.mail.ru gett



Last Updated (Tuesday, 19 June 2018 21:55)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 246 guests
Content View Hits : 186075562