Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Rock, Metal Foo Fighters Foo Fighters - One By One (2002)

Foo Fighters - One By One (2002)

User Rating: / 0

Foo Fighters - One By One (2002)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01 - All My Life play
02 - Low
03 - Have It All
04 - Times Like These
05 - Disenchanted Lullaby
06 - Tired Of You
07 - Halo
08 - Lonely As You
09 - Overdrive play
10 - Burn Away
11 - Come Back 12 - Danny Says

* Dave Grohl – lead vocals, backing vocals, rhythm guitar
* Chris Shiflett – lead guitar
* Nate Mendel – bass
* Taylor Hawkins – drums
* Brian May – guitar on "Tired of You"
* Krist Novoselic - backing vocals on "Walking a Line"


One by One is the most accomplished album Foo Fighters have made, which isn't necessarily the same as the best. Picking up the clean, focused sound and attitude of There Is Nothing Left to Lose, One by One is gleaming hard rock: it may have a shiny production, but hits hard in its rhythm and its impeccably distorted guitars. Dave Grohl's songs often express (or at least suggest) tortured emotions in their lyrics, but the album doesn't hit at a gut-level; it's too polished for that. It's not a bad thing, since the band is damn good and the production is more focused than any of the Foos' previous albums. The problem is, Grohl's songwriting has slipped slightly. It's still sturdy and melodic, yet not as immediate or memorable. Nothing is as majestic as "Learn To Fly," haunting as "Everlong," gut-crunching as "Monkey Wrench," or even as boneheadedly irresistible as their contribution to the Orange County soundtrack, "The One". Instead, it all fits together and sounds good as a piece, without offering individual moments to savor. Not the worst tradeoff, of course, but it's hard not to wish that the songs stuck in your head the way they used to, even if the album is still enjoyable as a whole. ---Stephen Thomas Erlewine, allmusic.com


One by One – czwarty album rockowego zespołu Foo Fighters. Został wydany 22 października 2002 r., a nagrywany był od 6 do 18 maja 2002 roku. Istnieją dwie wersje tego albumu – jedna z CD i białą okładką, druga to limitowana edycja zawierająca CD z muzyką i dodatkowe DVD, która ma czarną okładkę. DVD te zawiera wersje audio (Mixy Stereo i 5.1) i video takich piosenek jak All My Life i Walking the Line, oraz wersje tylko-audio utworów The One i innych.

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex mediafire uloz.to gett




Last Updated (Thursday, 08 March 2018 19:48)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 265 guests
Content View Hits : 130784445