Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Rock, Metal Die! Die! - Still (2009)

Die! - Still (2009)

User Rating: / 0

Die! - Still (2009)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01. Schoner Schein (3:36)
02. Daumenlutscher (3:21)
03. Lug Mich An (4:10)
04. Herzlos (4:31)
05. Durch Den Wind (3:12)
06. Prugelknabe (2:50)
07. Dam Dam (3:06)
08. Jeder Mit Jedem (4:12)
09. Tiefer Schmerz (3:41)
10. Still (3:59)
11. Teufelswerk (4:13)
12. Kadavergehorsam (3:43)
13. Alles In Einen Topf (4:15)
14. Mein Letzter Wille (5:02)
15. Teufelskreis (Hidden Track) (3:00)


DIE! is an Industrial metal band formed in Germany in 1995 . Their sound can also be categorized as Neue deutsche haerte. The original singer Oliver Jung left the band in 2006 after releasing their third album [album artist=]Stigmata. The next vocalist was Mathias 'Jablonski' Elsholz, formerly known from Megaherz and Twelve After Elf. Their fourth full-length album [album artist=]Still was well-received in 2009. New songs for the next album were recorded in 2011.

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex mediafire uloz.to cloudmailru gett




Last Updated (Tuesday, 23 January 2018 09:10)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 177 guests
Content View Hits : 130553115