Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Pop & Miscellaneous Schiller Schiller – Sonne (2012)

Schiller – Sonne (2012)

User Rating: / 1

Schiller – Sonne (2012)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1. Willkommen (1:14)
2. Solaris (3:55)
3. Kon-Tiki (4:24)
4. Revelation (5:36)
5. Sonne (mit Unheilig) (4:30)
6. Mitternacht (4:24)
7. Hallucinating Beauty (mit Kate Havnevik) (7:09)
8. Morgenrot (4:58)
9. Alive (mit Adam Young) (4:41)
10. Berlin Moskau (4:38)
11. Lichtermeer (4:41)
12. Soleil De Nuit (mit Pierre Maubouche) (4:14)
13. Reach Out (mit Meredith Call) (5:04)
14. Das Dritte Auge (4:57)
15. Velvet Aeroplane (mit Kate Havnevik) (7:23)

16. Sonnenuhr (5:42)
17. Oasis (mit Kate Kavnevik) (4:57)
18. Sonnenwelten (5:54)
19. Epic Shores (mit Meredith Call) (6:16)
20. Energy (mit Tim Brownlow) (4:30)
21. Pale Blue Eyes (mit Andrea Corr) (6:12)
22. Ultramarin (4:39)
23. Dancing In The Dark (mit Ameerah) (5:35)
24. Klangwelten (4:15)
25. Lay Down (mit Paper Aeroplanes) (4:03)
26. Geborgenheit (3:38)
27. Sahara Avenue (5:10)
28. The Silence (mit Meredith Call) (4:55)
29. Reprise (3:44)

CD3 Sonnenwelten
30. Sonnenwelt Eins
31. Sonnenwelt Zwei
32. Sonnenwelt Drei
33. Sonnenwelt Vier
34. Sonnenwelt Funf
35. Sonnenwelt Sechs
36. Sonnenwelt Sieben


Christopher von Deylen favors breezy, relaxed electronic pop with dreamy, spheric synthesizer textures -- and on 2012's Sonne, the seventh studio album by his Schiller outfit, he once more delves into the sound that propelled him to the top of the charts on 2001's Weltreise and 2008's Sehnsucht. As usual, the album features several guest singers, including Unheilig frontman Der Graf (on the title track), Meredith Call (on "Epic Shores"), Owl City/Adam Young (on "Alive"), and Norwegian singer/songwriter Kate Havnevik (on three tracks). [The album, Schiller's third number one hit in Germany, is available in a variety of editions, including a standard 16-track CD, a deluxe edition (with a bonus DVD including a live video and a short film), a limited super-deluxe edition (two CDs and two DVDs, i.e. 29 audio tracks and a second live recording), or a limited ultra-deluxe edition (two CDs, two DVDs, and another CD with five bonus tracks.] ---Christian Genzel, AllMusic Review

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex 4shared mega mediafire uloz.to cloudmailru


Last Updated (Tuesday, 11 July 2017 09:19)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 261 guests
Content View Hits : 121893844