Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Pop & Miscellaneous Chanel Chanel – Forget About Your Boys (2011)

Chanel – Forget About Your Boys (2011)

User Rating: / 0

Chanel – Forget About Your Boys (2011)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01 – Dance
02 – Forget About Your Boys
03 – Kind Of Love
04 – My Life (Original Mix)
05 – If You Love Me
06 – No More Tears
07 – Lovely Day (Original Mix)			play
08 – Make Sure (Not Having A Bad Da
09 – Keeping It To Myself
10 – No Love Is Free
11 – Can’t Let Go					play
12 – Strawberry
13 – My Life (Southern Knights Mix)
14 – Lovely Day (Springtime Mix)


"Forget About Your Boys", the incredible new album from Chanel & Blacktree Music!! Includes the smash #2 single "Kind Of Love", the Top 5 single "Strawberry", the Top 10 single "Lovely Day (Springtime Mix)", & the Top 20 single "My Life (Southern Nights Mix)".

This album is currently in the Top 10 in several countries including the UK, Belgium, etc. ---BlacktreeMusic.com




Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 316 guests
Content View Hits : 127194083