Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Pop & Miscellaneous Brian McKnight Brian McKnight – Just Me (2011)

Brian McKnight – Just Me (2011)

User Rating: / 0

Brian McKnight – Just Me (2011)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01 – Temptation Ft. Brian McKnight Jr.
02 – Fall 5.0
03 – One Mo Time
04 – Gimme Yo Love
05 – Husband 2.1
06 – Without You		        play
07 – Just Lemme Know
08 – End And Beginning With You
09 – Careless Whisper
10 – Just Me			play

The Live Album:
1. Find Myself In You 
2. More Than Wonderful 
3. Only One For Me 
4. Bio, Pt. 1 
5. Gonna Fly Now [Rocky Theme] 
6. Sonata [Classical] 
7. Rouge 
8. Bio, Pt. 2 
9. On the Battlefield For My Lord 
10. Bio, Pt. 3 ("Sweet Love") 
11. Find My Way Back Home 
12. Unforgettable 
13. Overjoyed 
14. Rock With You 
15. Crazy Love 
16. Can You Read My Mind 
17. Come Back To Me 
18. Never Felt This Way 
19. All I Need is You 
20. Still 
21. Do You Ever Think About Me 
22. The Rest of My Life 
23. Temptation 
24. I Miss You 
25. Anytime 
26. Back At One 
27. One Last Cry 
28. One More Time 
29. Cherish 
30. Shoulda, Woulda, Coulda

Brian McKnight (vocals, acoustic guitar, piano).


Sophisticated soul man Brian McKnight plays up his romantic strengths on this double CD featuring one disc of nine new tracks and one cover, and one disc showcasing a live solo performance recorded in Los Angeles. The underrated multi-instrumentalist-and-vocalist’s new songs hardly veer from the sexy, sultry feel of his past work, which has garnered him 16 Grammy nominations over nearly two decades. The best tracks avoid the oh-so-tasteful vibe that has marred some of his studio work. “Temptation’’ evokes Marvin Gaye in both style and content, and it’s McKnight’s best vocal as he recounts the allure of an undeniable woman. “One Mo Time’’ is a blues-inflected cut about a breakup on which McKnight’s supple singing makes the regret and yearning palpable. He flashes his formidable guitar skills on “Husband 2.1’’ - the disc could use more of this musical muscle. All the tunes are artfully arranged and lean; only one exceeds four minutes. This works to his advantage, especially on “Just Me,’’ a lovely ballad, and on the upbeat “Gimme Yo Love.’’ The live disc is an engaging tour through his catalog and choice covers. ---Ken Capobianco, archive.boston.com

download (mp3 @ kbs):

yandex 4shared mega mediafire zalivalka cloudmailru uplea



Last Updated (Sunday, 31 July 2016 20:03)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 433 guests
Content View Hits : 196601943