Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Pop & Miscellaneous Nelly Furtado Nelly Furtado - Undercover (2012)

Nelly Furtado - Undercover (2012)

User Rating: / 0

Nelly Furtado - Undercover (2012)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01. Morning After Dark (Feat. Timbaland & Soshy)
02. Breathe (Feat. Swollen Members)
03. Runaway
04. Do It (Feat. Missy Elliott)
05. Jump (Feat. Flo Rida)
06. The Harder They Come
07. Broken Strings (Feat. James Morrison)
08. I Am
09. Can You Get To Heaven
10. Say It Right (Feat. Jayco)
11. What's Going On ( AIDS )
12. I Gotta Know
13. Who Wants To Be Alone
14. Undercover
15. Fotografia (Feat. Juanes)
16. En Las Manos De Dios

download (mp3 @VBR kbs):

yandex 4shared mega mediafire uloz.to cloudmailru



Last Updated (Friday, 12 May 2017 12:08)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 357 guests
Content View Hits : 127292199