Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Pop & Miscellaneous Linda Ronstadt Linda Ronstadt - All My Life Collector's Edition (2009)

Linda Ronstadt - All My Life Collector's Edition (2009)

User Rating: / 0

Linda Ronstadt - All My Life Collector's Edition (2009)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

Disc: 1
1. Silver Threads and Golden Needles
2. Poor, Poor Pitiful Me
3. Tracks of My Tears
4. Love Is a Rose
5. That''ll Be the Day
6. Blue Bayou
7. Someone to Lay Down Beside Me
8. Love Has No Pride
9. It's So Easy
10. Different Drum - Linda Ronstadt, Stone Poneys

Disc: 2
1. Tumbling Dice
2. Back in the U.S.A.
3. Ooh Baby Baby
4. Just One Look
5. Hurt So Bad
6. Heat Wave
7. You're No Good
8. Get Closer
9. I Knew You When
10. Long, Long Time

Disc: 3
1. When Will I Be Loved
2. When Something Is Wrong with My Baby - Aaron Neville, Linda Ronstadt
3. Someone to Watch Over Me
4. All My Life - Aaron Neville, Linda Ronstadt
5. How Do I Make You
6. When I Grow Too Old to Dream
7. What's New
8. Easy for You to Say
9. Don't Know Much - Aaron Neville, Linda Ronstadt
10. Winter Light 2009


Linda Ronstadt’s voice was one of music’s great treasures, anchoring hits like “When Will I Be Loved” and “You’re No Good” and crossing genres. With more than 50 million albums sold worldwide and more than 30 Gold and Platinum records, 10 Grammy Awards and membership in the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, Ronstadt is a consummate American artist. Sadly, Parkinson’s Disease has silenced her singing voice, which inspired her to write the memoir Simple Dreams and embark on a mission to raise awareness of the debilitating disease. Like her memoir, the evening will be full of captivating stories from this remarkable and courageous woman who helped define the music that dominated the American 1970s. - --roythomsonhall.com

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex 4shared mega mediafire uloz.to cloudmailru uptobox ge.tt



Last Updated (Friday, 31 March 2017 08:58)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 104 guests
Content View Hits : 105932944