Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Pop & Miscellaneous Elton John Elton John – Duets (1993)

Elton John – Duets (1993)

User Rating: / 0

Elton John – Duets (1993)

01. Teardrops (with K.D. Lang) 
02. When I Think About Love (I Think About You) (with P.M. Dawn) 
03. The Power (with Little Richard) 
04. Shakey Ground (with Don Henley) 
05. True Love (with Kiki Dee) 
06. If You Were Me (with Chris Rea) 
07. A Woman’s Needs (with Tammy Wynette) 
08. Old Friend (with Nik Kershaw) 
09. Go On And On (with Gladys Knight) 
10. Don’t Go Breaking My Heart (with RuPaul) 
11. Ain’t Nothing Like The Real Thing (with Marcella Detroit) 
12. I’m Your Puppet (with Paul Young) 
13. Love Letters (with Bonnie Raitt) 
14. Born To Lose (with Leonard Cohen) 
15. Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me (live, with George Michael) 
16. Duets For One (Alone)


Unlike Frank Sinatra's album, John actually recorded in the studio with his duet partners, adding a spark to his album missing on Sinatra's Duets, even if his choices are nearly as bewildering. Some of the material doesn't work in the duet format, and his partners occasionally don't mesh with his current adult contemporary style. All of this makes Duets an ultimately disappointing record, even with the occasional successful track, like the kitschy number with drag queen RuPaul. ---Stephen Thomas Erlewine, AllMusic Review

download (mp3 @ kbs):

yandex 4shared mega mediafire cloudmailru uplea ge.tt



Last Updated (Wednesday, 11 January 2017 22:30)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 296 guests
Content View Hits : 126770737