Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Pop & Miscellaneous Demis Roussos Demis Roussos – 34 Cancoes (1999)

Demis Roussos – 34 Cancoes (1999)

User Rating: / 0

Demis Roussos – 34 Cancoes (1999)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01. Good Bye My Love Good Bye
02. When I Am A Kid
03. From Souvenirs To Souvenirs
04. My Friend The Wind
05. Good Days Have Gone
06. Someday Somewhere
07. Smile
08. Marlene
09. Midnight Is The Time I Need You
10. I’ll Be Your Friend
11. My Reason
12. Lay It Down
13. Rebecca
14. Lord Of The Flies
15. Lonely Sunny Day
16. She Came Up From The North
17. Reverie

01. We Shall Dance
02. Shadows
03. Perdoname
04. My Oonly Fascination
05. Lovely Lady Of Arcadia
06. Say You Love Me
07. Lost In A Dream
08. Forever And Ever
09. No Way Out
10. End Of The Line
11. Fire And Ice
12. Let It Be Me
13. I Know I’ll Do It Again
14. Can’t Say How Much I Love You
15. Without You
16. My Blue Ship’s A-Sailin’
17. Velvet Mornings

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex 4shared mega mediafire zalivalka cloudmailru uplea


Last Updated (Tuesday, 27 December 2016 15:52)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 214 guests
Content View Hits : 127159799