Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Pop & Miscellaneous Bryan Adams Bryan Adams - Bare Bones (2010)

Bryan Adams - Bare Bones (2010)

User Rating: / 0

Bryan Adams - Bare Bones (2010)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1. You've Been A Friend To Me
2. Here I Am
3. I'm Ready
4. Night To Remember
5. It Ain't A Party (If You Can't Come 'Round)
6. (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
7. Cuts Like A Knife
8. Please Forgive Me
9. Summer Of '69
10. Walk On By
11. Cloud Number 9
12. It's Only Love
13. Heaven
14. Right Place play
15. The Way You Make Me
16. The Only Thing That Looks Good On Me Is You play
17. You're Still Beautiful To Me
18. Straight From The Heart
19. I Still Miss You...A Little Bit
20. All For Love
Bryan Adams - vocals, guitar, harmonica Gary Breit - piano


Inspiration can sometimes take a while to strike. Take Bryan Adams, for instance. Some 13 years after he cut an MTV Unplugged album, Adams decided to once again strip down his songs to acoustic, to take them down to their Bare Bones, to coin a phrase that’s used for the title of this 2010 collection. Culled from performances from his 2010 North American tour, Bare Bones doesn’t skimp on the hits but it does dig deep into his catalog, possibly due to Adams soliciting song suggestions via Twitter, a move that also indicates how this intimate performance is geared toward fans who have stuck with him through the years. Certainly, they’re the audience who will appreciate the subtle rearrangements and surprise songs but the thing is, listeners how long ago stopped paying attention to Adams due to the over-calculation of his studio records or the spectacle of his live show will find this his most appealing set in years. Backed by just his acoustic guitar and sometimes a piano, Adams sounds lean, his voice wearing handsomely, his charm put to the forefront. This setting turns such slick also-rans as “Only Thing That Looks Good on Me Is You” into a fun little rocker and reveals the strong bones of such perennials as “Cuts Like a Knife” and “Summer of 69,” making his body of work seem consistent in a way no hits compilation has managed. ---Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi/p>


Nowa płyta Bryana Adamsa „Bare Bones” została zarejestrowana na żywo wiosną tego roku w trakcie ostatniej trasy koncertowej artysty. Płytę wypełniło dwadzieścia utworów kanadyjskiego wokalisty w wersjach akustycznych wybrane z całej trzydziestoletniej kariery (m.in.: jego największe przeboje: „Summer Of 69”, „(Everything I Do) I Do It For You”, „It’s Only Love”, „Heaven” i „All For Love”). Bryan Adams: „Pomysł na te koncerty zrodził się, już w 2008. Chciałem wrócić do takiego skromnego grania ponieważ wszystkie moje piosenki rodziły się w pustym pokoju, przy akompaniamencie gitary akustycznej”. Na trasie „Bare Bones” Bryanowi towarzyszył jedynie pianista Gary Breit.

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex 4shared mega mediafire zalivalka cloudmailru uplea ge.tt



Last Updated (Monday, 01 August 2016 13:00)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 201 guests
Content View Hits : 226440417