Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Pop & Miscellaneous Jason Mraz Jason Mraz's Beautiful Mess - Live on Earth (2009)

Jason Mraz's Beautiful Mess - Live on Earth (2009)

User Rating: / 0

Jason Mraz's Beautiful Mess - Live on Earth (2009)

01. Intro 0:05
02. Sunshine Song 5:11
03. Traveler/Make It Mine 4:34
04. Anything You Want 4:24
05. Coyotes 4:10
06. Live High 4:49
07. Only Human 4:51
08. The Remedy 6:21
09. The Dynamo Of Volition 6:28
10. A Beautiful Mess 8:30
11. Im Yours 5:13
12. Lucky (featuring Colbie Caillat) 3:21
13. Copchase 4:56
14. All Night Long 4:58
15. Butterfly 6:11
16. The Boys Gone 4:39


CD/DVD set -- the concert runs two songs longer on the DVD -- is pretty simple, capturing a show Mraz gave at the Charter One Pavilion in Chicago in August 2009. Colbie Caillat shows up to duet on "Lucky," but that's really the only surprise here: Mraz is in total crowd-pleaser mode, running through hits and favorites, bending arrangements and improvising a little bit, but not enough to alter the feel or familiarity of the songs, creating a show that's a good time for fans, which is all that this needed to be, anyway. ---Stephen Thomas Erlewine, AllMusic Review

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex 4shared mega mediafire uloz.to cloudmailru uptobox ge.tt



Last Updated (Friday, 17 February 2017 15:06)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 194 guests
Content View Hits : 215613435