Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Polish Music Grzegorz Kania Grzegorz Kania - Staro płyta (2014)

Grzegorz Kania - Staro płyta (2014)

User Rating: / 0

Grzegorz Kania - Staro płyta (2014)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1. Kochom Cie
2. O Cila
3. Rodzinny Dom
4. Wywczasy
5. Staro płyta
6. Bo tyś je moja
7. Chaja ło kaja
8. Wszystko się kończy
9. Jo synek jes stąd
10. Bo jo mom pecha
11. Prosza Cie
12. Bo fio mo koło
13. Puć do tanga
14. Do widzenia

download (mp3 @256 kbs):

uploaded yandex 4shared mega mediafire solidfiles zalivalka cloudmailru oboom




Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 212 guests
Content View Hits : 134157594