Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Polish Music Maryla Rodowicz Maryla Rodowicz - Gejsza nocy (1986)

Maryla Rodowicz - Gejsza nocy (1986)

User Rating: / 0

Maryla Rodowicz - Gejsza nocy (1986)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1. Gejsza nocy
2. Szparka sekretarka
3. Seweryn K.
4. Franek
5. Gimnastyka
6. Niech żyje bal
7. Kolęda dla rozsianych po świecie
8. Dobranoc panowie
9. Sen o wannie
10. Czas upływa, lat przybywa
Musicians: Maryla Rodowicz – vocals, guitar A. Kleszczewski, R. Sygitowicz, W. Chróst – guitar J. Skowron, M. Stefankiewicz, P. Perliński – keyboards A. Żak, K. Ścierański – bass W. Kowalewski, W. Morawski – drums F. Ciborowski – banjo

download: uploaded ziddu


Last Updated (Friday, 27 July 2012 16:00)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 306 guests
Content View Hits : 233258043