Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Polish Music Maryla Rodowicz Maryla Rodowicz - Марыля Родович (1984)

Maryla Rodowicz - Марыля Родович (1984)

User Rating: / 0

Maryla Rodowicz - Марыля Родович (1984)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

A1-Сядь В Любой Поезд (Wsiąść do pociągu)
A2-Песня Куклы (Pieśń kukły)
A3-Кони Привередливые (Konie narowiste)
A4-Люби Меня (Kochaj mnie)
B1-Буги-Вуги (Boogie boogie)
B2-Блондинка (Blondynka)
B3-Лежу Под Грушей (Leżę pod gruszą)
B4-Деньги (Money)
B5-Разноцветные Ярмарки (Kolorowe jarmarki)

Wydawnictwo – Firma Melodia (Мелодия)

download:   uploaded anonfiles mega 4shared mixturecloud yandex mediafire ziddu



Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 360 guests
Content View Hits : 233255223