Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Polish Music Hanna Banaszak Hanna Banaszak – Wigilia z Hanna Banaszak (1997)

Hanna Banaszak – Wigilia z Hanna Banaszak (1997)

User Rating: / 1

Hanna Banaszak – Wigilia z Hanna Banaszak (1997)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1. Gdy sie Chrystus rodzi
2. Jezus malusienki
3. Pojdzmy wszyscy do stajenki
4. Oj Maluski, Maluski
5. Jam jest Dudka
6. Mizerna cicha
7. Bog sie rodzi
8. W zlobie lezy
9. Lulajze Jezuniu
10. Cicha noc
11. Dzisiaj w Betlejem
12. Medrcy swiata
13. Hej w Dzien Narodzenia
14. Gdy sliczna Panna
15. Z Narodzenia Pana
16. Lulaj Synku

download:   uploaded 4shared divshare ziddu


Last Updated (Saturday, 17 November 2012 15:53)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 490 guests
Content View Hits : 135028150