Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Polish Music Kalimero Kalimero - Number One (2010)

Kalimero - Number One (2010)

User Rating: / 0

Kalimero - Number One (2010)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1. Szrek i Fiona
2. Szalony SMS
3. Niebo i Ziemia
4. Pierwszy Raz
5. Masz Chęć
6. Przysięgam
7. Dziewczyna z Kalimero
8. Cztery Laski
9. Miłość Nie Pyta
10. Księżniczka
11. Dobrze Wiem
12. Dałaś Mi Lepszy Świat
13. Chodź Do Mnie
14. Dobra Impreza
15. Wódka, Sex
16. Czerwone i Bure
Bonus Tracks
17. Szrek i Fiona (Dj Expanse Rmx 2010)
18. Przysięgam (Dj Kamcio Rmx 2010)
19. Wódka, Sex (Jam.Boxx Club Rmx 2010)

download:  uploaded 4shared ziddu divshare


Last Updated (Thursday, 29 November 2012 22:50)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 207 guests
Content View Hits : 114128334