Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Polish Music Irena Santor Irena Santor – Koledy (2010)

Irena Santor – Koledy (2010)

User Rating: / 1

Irena Santor – Kolędy (2010)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1. Gdy się Chrystus rodzi  3:57
2. W żłobie leży muzyka  2:14
3. Oj maluśki 4:20
4. Wśród nocnej ciszy 3:46
5. Mędrcy świata 2:27
6. Gdy śliczna Panna  3:02
7. Anioł pasterzom mówił  2:35
8. Jezus malusieńki  2:57
9. Lulajże Jezuniu 3:33
10. Ach ubogi w żłobie 2:13

download: uploaded yandex anonfiles 4shared solidfiles mediafire mega filecloudio nornar divshare


Last Updated (Friday, 20 December 2013 21:58)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 132 guests
Content View Hits : 108957132