Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Polish Music Anna German Anna German - Recital Piosenek (1977)

Anna German - Recital Piosenek (1977)

User Rating: / 13

Anna German - Recital Piosenek (1977)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01. A kiedy wszystko zgaśnie
02. Ballada o niebie i ziemi
03. Chcę być kochaną
04. Cyganeria
05. Greckie wino
06. Hymn o miłości
07. Maria Magdalena
08. Nasza miłość
09. Nikt mi Ciebie nie odbierze
10. Pozwól żeby ktoś wziął Twoje serce
11. Szansa
12. Tam gdzie żagli srebrzyste łabędzie
13. Zorba i Ty

download: uploaded anonfiles yandex 4shared solidfiles mediafire mega filecloudio


Last Updated (Monday, 11 November 2013 15:23)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 536 guests
Content View Hits : 135020894