Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Polish Music Krzysztof Klenczon Krzysztof Klenczon – Natalie (1996)

Krzysztof Klenczon – Natalie (1996)

User Rating: / 2

Krzysztof Klenczon – Natalie (1996)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01 Gdy Odlatuja Bociany
02 Suddenly
03 Workday
04 Shades Of Green
05 All For You
06 Dancing
07 Seven Days
08 The Happy Song
09 Troublemaker
10 A Man Who Knows
11 Vacation
12 Lost Soul
13 The Show Never Ends
14 Polesia Czar
15 Wisniowy Sad - Zdarzylo Sie Czy Nie
16 Natalie
17 Latawce Z Moich Stron
18 Twoj Czas
19 Strzemiennego


Utwory 2 - 13 pochodzą z amerykańskiej płyty K.Klenczona "The show never ends" z roku 1977 nagranych z towarzyszeniem Zespołu Instrumentalnego pod kier. Vyto Beleski i K.Klenczona, utwór instrumentalny "Gdy odlatują bociany" (1) w wykonaniu K.Klenczona i Niebiesko-Czarnych, utwory, 14-18 z Zespołem Instrumentalnym pod kier. Ryszarda Kruzy

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex 4shared mega mediafire zalivalka cloudmailru oboom uplea



Last Updated (Friday, 23 October 2015 12:52)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 226 guests
Content View Hits : 233017297