Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Latin, French, Italian Jean Jacques Goldman Jean Jacques Goldman - Une Autre Histoire (81-82) [1991]

Jean Jacques Goldman - Une Autre Histoire (81-82) [1991]

User Rating: / 0

Jean Jacques Goldman - Une Autre Histoire (81-82) [1991]

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01. A l'envers (3:57)
02. Sans un mot (3:30)
03. Brouillard (5:10)
04. Pas l'indifference (4:13)
05. Il suffira d'un signe (5:51)
06. J't'aimerai quand meme (4:56)
07. Autre histoire (4:16)
08. Quelque chose de bizarre (4:00)
09. Quel exil (3:01)
10. Le rapt (4:30)
11. Juste un petit moment (1:31)
12. Au bout de mes reves (3:55)
13. Comme toi (4:21)
14. Toutes mes chaines (4:32)
15. Jeanine medicament blues (4:15)
16. Etre le premier (3:51)
17. Si tu m'emmenes (3:37)
18. Je ne vous parlerai pas d'elle (4:24)


One of the brightest French pop stars of the 1980s, Jean-Jacques Goldman debuted as the frontman for Tai Phong, but later went on his own and recorded the country's most popular album of 1986, Non Homologué. Born in Paris in 1951, the son of Jewish immigrants from Poland and Germany, Goldman learned piano and violin as a child, then discovered pop music -- specifically, Aretha Franklin -- at the age of seventeen. He attended college during the early '70s and spent time in the French Air Force as well. In 1975, he answered an advertisement from two Vietnamese brothers, Khanh May and Tai Sinh, to play in the group Tai Phong (Vietnamese for "high wind"). The band released several albums during the late '70s, but Goldman left the band by the following decade.

After several years of failure, he finally found success with the 1986 single "Je te Donne," from his album Non Homologué. The LP sold over a million copies in his native France, and was followed by the even better selling Entre Gris Clair et Gris Foncé one year later. He continued to sell well into the early '90s, and even made several North American appearances following the release of his 1994 album Traces. --- John Bush, allmusic.com

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex 4shared mega mediafire uloz.to cloudmailru gett



Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 203 guests
Content View Hits : 127342689