Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Latin, French, Italian Espinoza Paz Espinoza Paz - El Canta Autor del Pueblo (2008)

Espinoza Paz - El Canta Autor del Pueblo (2008)

User Rating: / 0

Espinoza Paz - El Canta Autor del Pueblo (2008)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1	Amigos con Derecho 
2	Asi Soy Feliz		
3	Madre Mia		
4	El Celular			
5	La Carcacha		
6	No Soy Un Bobo			
7	La Que Sufre Es Mi Mama 
8	Ojala			
9	El Proximo Viernes		
10	La Sorpresa		
11	Gotitas de Iluvia			
12	Por Cuanto Me Amarias			
13	El Celular (Bonus Track) (Vers. Tolo Loche)			
14	Amigos con Derecho (Bonus Track) (Ver. Tolo Loche) 
15	Ojala (Bonus Track) (Vers. Tolo Loche)


This young man has a beautiful voice. I'm sad because he has chosen to leave the limelight, to return to his humble beginings. He sings from the heart and even if you don't understand the words the songs move you. --- Angi58, amazon.com

download:  yandex 4shared mediafire mega zalivalka oboom


Last Updated (Friday, 04 September 2015 12:11)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 174 guests
Content View Hits : 117607321