Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Latin, French, Italian Zaz Zaz - Zaz (Limited Special Edition) (2011)

Zaz - Zaz (Limited Special Edition) (2011)

User Rating: / 8

Zaz - Zaz (Limited Special Edition) (2011)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01. Les Passants (3:33)
02. Je Veux (3:39)
03. Le Long De La Route (3:29)
04. La Fée (2:53)			play
05. Trop Sensible (4:00)
06. Prends Garde A Ta Langue (3:41)
07. Ni Oui Ni Non (3:32)
08. Port Coton (2:56)
09. J'Aime A Nouveau (3:51)
10. Dans Ma Rue (4:41)
11. Eblouie Par La Nuit (2:43)		play
12. Je Veux (Unplugged) (3:48)
13. La fée (Unplugged) (4:29)
14. Ces petits riens (Live) (3:52)
15. Historia De Un Amor (Live) (3:22)


Sensational story from France! The charming newcomer Zaz aka Isabelle Geffroy surprisingly won in 2009 in Paris with a great talent, a short time later, they ruled the top of the album charts: Nine weeks # 1 on the French charts and leading positions in Belgium, Switzerland and Austria. At the Berlin Popkomm 2010 Zaz and band were a celebrated highlight - a top-class musical rendez-vous of chanson jazz, gypsy swing and catchy pop melodies. ---Editorial Reviews

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex 4shared mega mediafire zalivalka cloudmailru uplea download



Last Updated (Wednesday, 23 March 2016 20:23)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 299 guests
Content View Hits : 226300103