Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Latin, French, Italian Joe Dassin Joe Dassin - Blue Country (1979)

Joe Dassin - Blue Country (1979)

User Rating: / 0

Joe Dassin - Blue Country (1979)

1.Blue Country (Home Made Ice Cream) 	3:10 	
2.Faut Pas Faire De La Peine A John (You Don't Mess Around With Jim) 	3:07 	
3.Un Baby, Bébé (My Kind Of Woman) 	2:50 	
4.On Se Connait Par Coeur (Promises) 	3:34 	
5.Polk Salad Annie 	4:12 	
6.La Fille Du Shérif (High Sheriff) 	3:38 	
7.La Saison Du Blues (The Change) 	3:20 	
8.Joe Macho (Lustful Earl And The Married Woman) 	3:20 	
9.Si Je Dis "Je T'Aime" (I've Got A Thing About You Baby) 	2:30 	
10.Le Marché Aux Puces 	4:20 

Joe Dassin – guitar, vocals
Tony Joe White – guitars, harmonica
Fred Tackett - guitar
Mike Utley – keyboards
J.D. Maness – steel guitar
Derrell Leonard, Lee Thornburg, Walter Fowler – trumpet
Bruce Fowler, Dwight Smith – trombone
Jules Chakin – violin leader
Gregory Smith, Jerry Peterson – tenor saxophone
Beverly Smith – baritone saxophone
Denis Belfield, "Dick" Dunne – bass
Sammy Creason – drums
M.L. Benoit – persussion
Mike Utley – arranger, director

download:   4shared yandex


Last Updated (Thursday, 15 October 2015 12:47)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 359 guests
Content View Hits : 225819466