Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Latin, French, Italian Eros Ramazotti Eros Ramazzotti - E2 (2007)

Eros Ramazzotti - E2 (2007)

User Rating: / 1

Eros Ramazzotti - E2 (2007)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

CD 1 
1. No Estamos Solos (con Ricky Martin)
2. Terra Promessa
3. Una Historia Importante (Remix)
4. Un Cuore Con Le Ali
5. Ahora Tu
6. Si Bastasen Un Par De Canciones
7. Cosas De La Vida / Can’t Stop Thinking About You (con Tina Turner)
8. Un’altra Te
9. Fábula
10. La Aurora
11. La Cosa Más Bella
12. Più Che Puoi (con Cher)
13. No Te Prometo Nada
14. I Belong To You / El Ritmo de la Pasión (con Anastacia)
15. Nuestra Vida
16. Somos Grandes O No
17. Donde Se Esconden Los Ángeles
18. El Tiempo Entre Los Dos

CD 2 1. Adesso Tu (Gian Piero Reverberi) 2. Cose Che Ho Visto 3. Musica E' (feat. Gian Piero Reverberi) 4. Dolce Barbara (feat. Dado Moroni) 5. Taxi Story (feat. Jon Spencer) 6. Cose Della Vita 7. L'Aurora 8. Piu Bella Cosa 9. Dove C'E' Musica (feat. Steve Vai) 10. E Ancor Mi Chiedo (with Gian Piero) 11. Fuoco Nel Fuoco (feat. Carlos) 12. L'Ombra Del Gigante 13. Il Buio Ha I Tuoi Occhi 14. Un Attimo Di Pace (feat. Take 6) 15. Un'Emozione Per Sempre 16. Solo Ieri (with Gian Piero Reverber) 17. Esta Pasando Noviembre (Sta Passando...) Eros Ramazzotti - Coros, Guitar, Soloist, Vocals, Vocals (Background) A. Baroni - Vocals (Background) A. Pepe - ocals (Background) Arden "Keyz" Altino - Keyboards Rusty Anderson - Guitar B. Staunton - Vocals (Background) Emiliano Bassi - Bateria, Drums Matteo Bassi - Guitar (Bass), Main Personnel Maurizio Bassi - Coros, Keyboards, Orchestra Director, Piano Bryan Beller - Guitar (Bass) Bicio - Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric) Luca Bignardi - Drum Machine, Mixing, Sound Effects James Blennerhassett - Bajo Sexto, Doble, Double Bass, Guitar (Bass) A. Brown - Vocals (Background) Paul Bushnell - Guitar (Bass) Lenny Castro - Percussion Guy Chambers - Coros, Guitar (Bass), Keyboards, Vocals (Background) Jorge Luis Valdés Chicoy - Guitars Giorgio Cocilovo - Guitars Vinnie Colaiuta - Drums Jeremy Colson - Drums Kevin Connell - Bodhran, Tambour Luis Conte - Percussion Paolo Costa - Bajo Sexto, Guitar (Bass) Sal Cuevas - Bajo Sexto, Guitar (Bass) Laércio Da Costa - Percussion Dino D'Autorio Guitar (Bass), Main Personnel L. Davis - Vocals (Background) Melvin Duffy - Pedal Steel, Pedal Steel Guitar E. Cortesi - Vocals (Background) Nathan East - Guitar (Bass) Steve Ferrone - Drums Peter Fitzpatrick - Keyboards Tony Franklin - Bajo Sexto, Guitar (Bass) G. Pozzoli - Vocals (Background) Paolo Gianolio - Bajo Sexto, Bateria, Drums, Guitar, Guitar (Bass), Guitars John Giblin - Bajo Sexto, Guitar (Bass) Julio Guena - Percussion Carlos Alvarez Guerra - Trombone Claudio Guidetti - Arranger, Bateria, Coros, Drums, Guitar, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Guitars, Keyboards, Lap Steel Guitar, Piano, Vocals (Background) Mark Harris - Piano Phil Hernandez - Banjo, Bateria, Drums, Guitar (Bass), Percussion, Vocals J. Gilstrap - Vocals (Background) Juan Manuel "Palmiche" Jiménez - Trumpet Charles Judge - Drum Machine, Keyboards, Piano (Electric), Programming Seán Keane - Fiddle, Violin L. Jurman - Vocals (Background) Abe Laboriel, Jr. - Bateria, Drums Michael Landau - Guitars Matt Lang - Bateria Fabrizio Leo - Guitars Patrick Leonard - Keyboards, Lap Steel Guitar Lee Levin - Bateria, Drums Tony Levin - Guitar (Bass) Lloyd Birne - Drum Set, Percussion Harold Lopez - Piano M. Bassi - Vocals (Background) M. Ferrara - Vocals (Background) Triona Marshall - Arpa Neil Martin - Cello Chris Maxwell - Bajo Sexto, Guitar (Baritone), Guitar (Bass),Organ, Organo, Vocals Lele Melotti - Bateria, Drums Matt Molloy - Flute Paddy Moloney - Flute, Gaita, Tin Whistle Charlie Morgan- Drums Jamie Muhoberac - Hammond B3, Keyboards, Piano N. Hackett - Vocals (Background) P. Ingram - Vocals (Background) Phil Palmer - Guitars M. Penniman - Vocals (Background) Karl Perazzo - Percussion Sebastian Petiet - Mandolin Tim Pierce - Guitars Luke Potashnick - Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric) Keith Prior - Bateria, Drums Juan Jose Restrepo - Accordion Gian Piero Reverberi - Piano Davide Rossi - Hammond B3, Organ (Hammond) Frank Rubio - Bajo Sexto, Guitar (Bass) S. Pozzoli- Vocals (Background) Carlos Santana - Guitars Giorgio Secco - Guitars John Shanks - Bajo Sexto, Guitar, Guitar (Bass), Keyboards Lee Sklar - Guitar (Bass) Jon Spencer - Guitar, Synthesizer, Vocals Ramón Stagnaro - Spanish Guitar Paul Stanborough - Guitar (Electric) Jesse E. String - Guitar (Electric) Ron Taylor - Hammond B3, Organ (Hammond) Alfredo Thompson - Sax (Alto), Sax (Tenor) Chester Thompson - Keyboards Michael Thompson - Guitar Rudy Trevisi - Saxophone Amadito Valdez - Timbales Celso Valli - Hammond B3, Keyboards, Organ (Hammond), Piano Massimo Varini - Guitars Dan Warner - Guitars Lyle Workman - Guitar (Electric)


The fact that Eros Ramazzotti was born in Italy doesn't keep him from being one of the world's biggest Latin pop stars. The album E2 (2007) is a culmination of Ramazzotti's achievements, summing up 18 of his greatest hits (alternating between original versions and updated remakes) and also featuring a bonus disc of remixes and duets. E2 includes the full range of Ramazzotti's music -- ranging across rock, pop, balladry, songs in both Spanish and Italian (depending on which edition you buy), and duets with Carlos Santana, Tina Turner, and Ricky Martin. ---Rovi


Well, if this fantastic compilation doesn't bring Eros front and center in the US, then nothing will. Maybe if he goes on American Idol or does a few stints in rehab, he can reach the success levels of the commercial stars of today. Then again, here's to hoping he continues to care less about whether the US latches on to his music. We like him better that way. His music has touched my family, my children, who sing all of his songs fluently, while we don't even speak Italian (we are learning though, thanks to Eros). His music has a real, sincere, melodic feel no matter what type of song it is. Fuoco nel Fuoco is fantastic anyway, and even better with Carlos Santana. Un'Emozione per Sempre with the Chieftains is enchanting also. Listening to his music and his voice mature from CD 1 to CD 2 is as interesting and exciting as the Steve Vai appearance on Dove C'E' Musica. Buy the ROMA Live CD also. Go ahead, watch it and try not to become a fan. Eros, this family in Connecticut is ready to travel wherever and whenever you decide to tour for this record. Thank you for staying true to your style and your music. This collection is truly spectacular. --- PaulJo325, amazon.com

download (mp3 @256 kbs):

uploaded yandex 4shared mega mediafire zalivalka cloudmailru oboom uplea



Last Updated (Wednesday, 02 September 2015 15:06)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 283 guests
Content View Hits : 116974950