Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Jazz Pat Metheny Pat Metheny Group - Blue Note Tokyo,Japan (2009)

Pat Metheny Group - Blue Note Tokyo,Japan (2009)

User Rating: / 7

Pat Metheny Group - Blue Note Tokyo,Japan (2009)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

Cd 1: 
01. Phase Dance
02. Jaco
03. Better Days Ahead
04. Goodbye
05. To The End of The World
06. The Road to You
07. So May It Secretly Begin
08. Lone Jack
09. Extradition

Cd 2:
01. Have You Heard
02. James
03. This Is Not America
04. Tell It All
05. Are You Going With Me
06. Farmer’s Trust
07. Last Train Home
08. Proof
09. Minuano
10. Song For Bilbao

Pat Metheny – guitars, guitar synthesizer, electric sitar
Lyle Mays – piano, synthesizers, organ
Steve Rodby - bass
Antonio Sanchez – drums
Blue Note Tokyo, Japan 2009/01/07


The Pat Metheny Group is a jazz group founded in 1977. The core members of the group are guitarist and bandleader Pat Metheny, composer, keyboardist and pianist Lyle Mays (who was part of the group's inception in 1977), and bassist and producer Steve Rodby (joined in 1980). Other long-standing members include Paul Wertico who was the drummer for 18 years.

download (mp3 @ kbs):

uploaded yandex 4shared mega mediafire solidfiles zalivalka cloudmailru oboom



Last Updated (Sunday, 08 March 2015 20:29)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 302 guests
Content View Hits : 134963628