Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Jazz Gordon Goodwin Gordon Goodwin's Big Phat Band - Wrap This! - A Big Phat Christmas (2015)

Gordon Goodwin's Big Phat Band - Wrap This! - A Big Phat Christmas (2015)

User Rating: / 0

Gordon Goodwin's Big Phat Band - Wrap This! - A Big Phat Christmas (2015)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01. Carol Of The Bells
02. Do You Hear What I Hear? (feat. Take 6)
03. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
04. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
05. The Little Drummer Boy
06. A Christmas Carol
07. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
08. Somewhere In My Memory
09. Santa Baby
10. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas


A personal note from Gordon Goodwin... Music at Christmas time has a special resonance for all of us. Much of it is evocative of home and family and of a time where we can relax for a minute from our daily grind. Personally, I would relish revisiting my favorite holiday records each year, as well as staying on the lookout for any new favorites. To be sure, it seems that there are pretty high standards for a song, or a record to enter into the category of classic Christmas music. When I was looking at options for the Big Phat Band's first Christmas record, I tried to strike a balance between older songs and newer songs, between more familiar material and songs that have had somewhat less exposure. But above all, I needed material that would allow us to do what we do as a band—to play with energy and commitment, as well as with a sense of optimism and gratitude. Those are values that are important to us, on and off the bandstand. --- bigphatband.com


Four-time Grammy® winners turn their attention to a very unique take on Holiday Favorites. Big Band Jazz, with some very special guests, will make your Holidays especially Merry!

Carol of the Bells (feat. Eric Marienthal, soprano sax) Do You Hear What I Hear? (feat. Take 6) Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let it Snow (feat. Jeff Driskill, tenor sax) Hark The Herald Angels Sing (feat. Trey Henry, bass, Gordon Goodwin, piano, Andy Martin, trombone) The Little Drummer Boy (feat. Jay Mason, baritone sax, Andrew Synoweic, guitar) A Christmas arol (feat. Wayne Bergeron, trumpet, Francisco Torres, trombone) I Heard the Bells On Christmas Day (feat. Dan Fornero, trumpet, Gordon Goodwin, tenor sax) Somewhere in my Memory (feat. Gordon Goodwin, soprano sax) Santa Baby (feat. Brian Scanlon, tenor sax, Willie Murillo, trumpet) Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas. ---Editorial Reviews, amazon.com

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex 4shared mega mediafire zalivalka cloudmailru oboom uplea




Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 346 guests
Content View Hits : 130005400