Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Jazz Joshua Redman Joshua Redman Trio - Jazz In Marciac (2009)

Joshua Redman Trio - Jazz In Marciac (2009)

User Rating: / 0

Joshua Redman Trio - Marciac (2009)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1. Soul Dance 06:01
2. Zara Fa 13:26
3. Blackwell's Message 04:24
4. Trinkle Tinkle 07:47
5. Autumn In New York 04:28		play
6. Hide & Seek 12:39

Joshua Redman - saxophone soprano / tenor
Matt Penman – double bass
Greg Hutchinson – drums

Joshua Redman Trio Festival Jazz In Marciac 2009-08-10

download:  4shared divshare


Last Updated (Saturday, 27 December 2014 14:57)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 358 guests
Content View Hits : 233370385